Coastal Spirit

Stranded in Paradise Book 3

Escape the island in this sweeping 19th century romance about true love and survival…

Trapped in the jungle. Surrounded by enemies. With no way out.

Not the adventure Louisa Rochester hoped for. Engaged at sixteen. To a man who never was.

Her safety depends on Frederic Holmes—the man who kidnapped her and has since stolen her heart.

When Elaine is captured by a ruthless hunter, Henry must strike a bargain with the enemy.

A twist of fate leaves everyone wondering… who will make it off the island alive?

COASTAL SPIRIT is the third book in the Stranded in Paradise trilogy about two strangers marooned on a deserted tropical island in the year 1899. This is the final novel in the trilogy.

One click today if you love historical romance with a twist of island adventure! Perfect for fans of The Blue Lagoon!

Kindle

iBooks

Nook

Kobo

Paperback

Also in this series: