Jungle Eyes

Stranded in Paradise Book 1

Discover a virgin paradise in this sweeping 19th century romance about true love and survival…

Stranded on a deserted island. The only survivor. His fellow comrades lost at sea.

Not the voyage Henry Rochester imagined. A wealthy bachelor from New York. Heir to his family’s fortune.

But Henry is not alone in paradise. Fellow New Yorker, Elaine Carmichael, has been marooned on the island for years. And the pirates who killed her father are on the horizon.

Set at the turn of the century, Jungle Eyes is a sensual love story about two strangers who must embark on a survival of the fittest to make it out of the jungle alive.

JUNGLE EYES is the first book in the Stranded in Paradise trilogy about two strangers marooned on a deserted tropical island in the year 1899. This trilogy must be read in order.

One click today if you like historical romance with a twist of island adventure! Perfect for fans of The Blue Lagoon!

Kindle

iBooks

Nook

Kobo

Paperback

Also in this series: